Author Topic: Little Saint Germain lake, Vilas cty  (Read 1362 times)

Offline xcr440

Little Saint Germain lake, Vilas cty
« on: December 04, 2010, 12:20:40 PM »
I hear there is 5" on south bay. With 2" of snow. Starting to look good !<>!

http://dnr.wi.gov/lakes/maps/DNR/1596300a.pdf
« Last Edit: December 04, 2010, 12:21:25 PM by fishin_musician »

Ice Fishing 247

Little Saint Germain lake, Vilas cty
« on: December 04, 2010, 12:20:40 PM »

Offline JASON

• I am a fisherman and musician "guitars/keyboards".
Re: Little Saint Germain lake, Vilas cty
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2010, 05:06:46 AM »